Trinidad and Tobago Calypso Monarch 2011

by Mantius

Here are the 2011 Trinidad and Tobago calypso monarch finalists. In the finals are...

Kurt Allen - reigning Monarch

Brian London "We Fed Up"

Devon Seales "Ah Need meh Carnival"

Stinger "Mystic Revelations"

Chalkdust: "Wounded Pride"

Tigress "Woman to Woman"

Karene Asche "Uncle Jack"

Kizzy Ruiz "The Engine Stall"

Sugar Aloes "Not One Word"

Ben Jai "Trini"

Tameka Darius "Ungrateful"

Cro Cro "Compare and Contrast"

Share your thoughts on the 2011 Trinidad and Tobago Calypso monarch competition below.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Caribbean Calypso Music Discussions.

Search This Site:

Custom Search is on Facebook. Click the like button below and join us. 

Follow on Twitter.

Have your say!

Share your views on anything to do with soca music.

Music of Founder, Mantius:

Listen to and download Mantius' songs.

Follow Mantius on Twitter.

Enter Your E-mail Address
Enter Your First Name (optional)

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you SocaFreak Xpress!.