Soca Gold 2011

Soca Gold 2011 is a great CD to have in your collection. Nowadays, artistes are producing less and less CDs for sale. Thanks to the producers of this hot soca music compilation, VP records, you can buy a tangible product. This is an excellent CD to give to someone as a gift. Would you send a pirated CD to your loved one as a present? This is where an original CD can't be beaten. A bootleg won't match a professionally done CD. You want to get something real and authentic.

The album features a total of 18 songs. The tracks on the CD as well as the artists are as follows:

Disc: 1
1. Come To Meh (Iwer George)
2. Guh Down (Lil Rick)
3. Party Cyan Done (Bunji Garline & Problem Child)
4. Coming Again (Machel Montano)
5. White Oak And Water (RikkiJai)
6. Touch Road (Busy Signal)
7. Tight Spot (Luta)
8. Neighbor (Edwin Yearwood featuring Partice Roberts)
9. Feel Like Wukkin (Destra)
10. Nuttin Undah - (Lyrical)
11. Drop It (Mr. Dale)
12. All Of Your Body (Skinny Fabulous)
13. Baddest Wine (Alison Hinds featuring Ziggy Ranking)
14. Mashing Up (Iwer George)
15. Nah Let Go (Soca Refix) (Gyptian)
16. Buss Ah Lime (KV Charles)
17. Soak It (Buffy)
18. Leave De Cyat (Sean Caruth)

soca gold 2011

Disc: 2
1. Live DVD performance footage from Carnival 2011
2. Behind the scenes DVD footage of photo shoot and more...

Go here to buy a copy of Soca Gold 2011.

You have the option of downloading individual songs in mp3 format if you prefer, for 99 cents a song. Or you can download the entire album for less. These are good quality mp3s unlike the low quality versions that you get all over the Internet. These high quality files sound so much better. You can buy them at Amazon and download to your computer.

Other versions, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 and 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 are still available. You can check out any one of these albums at Amazon.

This latest soca music compilation is the hottest one available for sale today. I highly recommend it. Click here to buy a copy of Soca Gold 2011.

Soca-Gold 2008 Reviews

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Listen to Soca Music