Ricky T Soca Songs

Listen to some of Ricky T's most popular soca songs here. This playlist includes the following songs:

  • Everything (2012)
  • Mosquito (2012)
  • Madness (2012)
  • Pressure Boom (2007)
  • Too Much Rum In Your Glass (2008)
  • Indian Girl (2011)
  • Mad Ting (2011)
  • Put Up Your Hand
  • Wheel and Come Again (2008)
  • Party Cya Done(2008)
  • OK There(2010)
  • Floor On Fire ( Ole ) Mix - (Lil Jon ft Ricky t, Machel Montano & Pitbul)
  • Pressure Boom (Remix)- (ft Mr Vegas)
  • Container
  • Cyah Stop It (2010)
  • Like A Jumbie (2009)
  • Toxik (2008)
  • Booster Shot: 2008 Soca Monarch performance
  • St. Lucia 2011 Power Soca Monarch performance
  • My Sock (2011)
  • OlĂ© (Up In The Air)
  • Like A Jumbie (roadmix)(2009)
  • What's Causing That (2011)


Producers for Ricky's songs include Thygeson "Penn" Joseph and Irvin "Ace" Loctor of SLU records who are his former producers, and current producer, Lerry of No Xcitement productions.

Ricky T

Soca Freak Pages on Ricky Joseph

Early short article written about Ricky
It talks about his early successes with songs like Mange Manmanw and Container and his biggest song to date, Pressure Boom.

Ricky T biography 
This is a biography written in 2007. Read about his road march titles and achievements.

Visitors comment on the song, Cyah Stop It
Teasel released the song Cyah Stop It in 2010, a song which clearly targets his former producers. Read what visitors had to say about this release.

Indian Girl lyrics
Listen to the song, Indian Girl and find lyrics to the song here.

Visitor comments on Ricky's 2008 soca releases
Read what visitors had to say on his 2008 songs.

2011 Mad Ting lyrics
Listen to the song, Mad Ting and check out its lyric.

I invite you to share your comments on the artist's music below. What songs are your favourites? What do you think about the artist? Do you have any news or information to share? Share any relevant information here. This page will be updated regularly as new music is released. New releases will be continually added to the playlist.

Soca Artist Main Page

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Return to Soca Music home page.