Watch 2014 Soca Monarch Live - Trinidad and Tobago (International)

This is the place to watch the 2014 soca monarch for free. You can watch the 2014 Trinidad and Tobago Groovy and Power International Soca Monarch in the live video below. 

2014 International Soca Monarch Results

Live Soca Monarch Videos:

Machel Montano - MOR (Winning Performance)

More below.

Soca monarch finalists in the groovy soca category are as follows:

  • Farmer Nappy
  • Kerwin DuBois 
  • Biggie Irie 
  • Destra 
  • Cassi
  • Tallpree
  • Skinny Faboulous 
  • Erphan Alves 
  • Ravi B
  • Mr Famous

Finalists in the power soca category are as follows: 

  • Mr Killa
  • Iwer George 
  • Destra 
  • Snakey
  • Devon Matthews
  • Nadia Batson
  • Patrice Roberts 
  • Ann-G
  • Lyrikal

Kerwin Dubois - Too Real (Winning Performance)

The defending champion in the groovy is Machel Montano. In the power there are two defending champions due to a tie last year, namely Machel Montano and Superblue. 

Without a doubt, it won't be easy to dethrone Machel. Mr Killa has what is arguably the biggest power soca song but does he have what it takes to beat Mr HD? Time will tell. And how about Kerwin Dubois in the groovy category? Exciting night, this Fantastic Friday night!

List of 2014 International Soca Monarch Semi- Finalists

List of 2014 International Soca Monarch Finalists

Listen to 2014 Trinidad and Tobago soca releases.

I invite you to share your views on the 2014 soca monarch. Who is your favourite? What are your predictions? Who do you think deserves to win. Who has the best performance? Can a non-Trinidadian (Mr Killa) win it tonight? Will Rolly Polly live up to expectation. Share your thoughts below. 

Mr Killa - Rolly Polly

Iwer George - Mama Oh

Destra - Mash Up

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.