2013 St Lucia Carnival Dates and Events

by Soca Freak

Saint Lucia Carnival

Saint Lucia Carnival

When is St Lucia carnival 2013?


2013 St Lucia Carnival Dates and Events

Monday 20th May 2013: Lucian Line Jam 2:00 pm Castries City circuit

Sunday 26th May 2013: Carnival Launch 3:00 pm

Saturday 22nd June 2013: Cooler Fete 3:00 pm Samaan's Park

Thursday 27th June 2013: Groovy Soca Preliminary 6:00 pm CSA Center, San Soucis

Friday 28th June 2013: Power Soca Preliminary 6:00 pm CSA Center, San Soucis

Sunday 30th June 2013: Calypso Semi Final 3:00 pm National Cultural Centre

Sunday 30th June 2013: Wet Fete 2:00 pm Samaan's Park

(St Lucia Carnival 2013 Calendar)

Saturday 6th July 2013: National Carnival Queen Show 8:00 pm, National Cultural Centre

Saturday 6th July 2013: Kaiso Headquarters 8:00 pm, Police Canteen Carpark

Sunday 7th July 2013: Junior Carnival 1:00 pm, City Circuit - Vigie Car Park

Tuesday 9th July 2013: Intercommercial House Calypso 8:00 pm, National Cultural Centre

Wednesday 10th July 2013: Color Me Red 9:00 pm, Beausejour Cricket Ground

Thursday 11th July 2013: King and Queen of the Bands
8:00 pm, Pointe Seraphine

Friday 12th July 2013: Panorama 8:00 pm, Beausejour Cricket Ground

Friday 12th July 2013: Outrageous Sexy in Black 9:00 pm, Gaiety on Rodney Bay

Saturday 13th July 2013: Groovy and Party Monarch 8:30 pm Beausejour Cricket Ground

Sunday 14th July 2013: Calypso Monarch Finals 8:00 pm Beausejour Cricket Ground

(2013 St Lucia Carnival Dates and Events)

Sunday 14th July 2013: Jab Jab Fete 9:00pm Gaiety On Rodney Bay

Sunday 14th July 2013: Red Eye 9:00pm Indies Night Club

Monday 15th July 2013: Jā€™Ouvert 4:00 am City Circuit

Monday 15th July 2013: Carnival Pageant 9:00 am Choc Roundabout to Castries

Tuesday 16th July 2013: Parade of the Bands 1:00 pm Choc Roundabout to Castries

Friday 16th August 2013: Prize Giving Ceremony 8:00pm

Dates, times, events and venues are subject to change.

Comments for 2013 St Lucia Carnival Dates and Events

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

May 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Typo
by: Anonymous

July 9th is a Tuesday not Saturday.

Jun 21, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Tuesday, July 9
by: Soca Freak

Thanks. Correction made.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to St Lucia Carnival .

Search This Site:

Custom Search


SocaFreak.com is on Facebook. Click the like button below and join us. 


Follow SocaFreak.com on Twitter.

Have your say!

Share your views on anything to do with soca music.

Music of SocaFreak.com Founder, Mantius:

Listen to and download Mantius' songs.

Follow Mantius on Twitter.

Enter Your E-mail Address
Enter Your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you SocaFreak Xpress!.