2011 Saint Lucia Power Soca Monarch Finalists

by Mantius Cazaubon
(St Lucia)

The 2011 Saint Lucia Power Soca Monarch Finalists are as follows:

Take Over Tent

Ricky T - Mad Ting

Ambi - Matey You

Damaze - Ting Ting

Alpha - Road Ready

Soca Village Int'l

Orion - Feeling It

De Revue

Pepper - How Is Me

G I Joe - Re-Ke-Tek

NG Soca Stage

Mantius - Ti Kwa

T J - Mash It Up

Superman HD - More Mash Up

Sir Lancelot - Soca Riot

Ilahman - Vex

Sedale - Nah Stop Wining

Platinum George - Mad Man

Crocadile - Sit Dong

Private Six - Wasted

Mysterio - Wine Your Waist

Mongstar - Monster Energy

Zionomi - Untangler

{End of 2011 St Lucia Power Soca Monarch (Party Monarch) Finalists}

The 2011 Saint Lucia Party monarch Final will be held at the Beausejour Cricket Ground, Saturday, July 16.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2011 St Lucia Soca Music Discussions.